Info Sessions/Tours

Learn more about 色抖视频 programs and get your questions answered by attending a free information session. Select a program below to sign up. 

Can't find your program in the list?

  • Please check back soon as our info sessions are updated regularly.
  • We recommend visiting individual program pages to find admission requirements, tuition rates, and more.
  • Want to talk? 色抖视频's academic advisors are available by appointment to help with your educational planning. (International students: start with our 色抖视频 International FAQ)

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Filter:
Session Date Information Session
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 Special Project: Entry to Early Childhood Education Assistant
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 色抖视频 International Education
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 Academic Foundations for Indigenous Students
Thursday, July 25, 2024 Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Thursday, July 25, 2024 Administrative Professional
Monday, July 29, 2024 Fashion programs
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 Inclusive Leadership in Construction and Trades
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 Early Childhood Care and Education Certificate
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 Cybersecurity Governance, Risk, and Compliance
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 Early Childhood Education Diploma Program
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 Academic Foundations for Indigenous Students
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 Academic Foundations for Health Sciences
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, August 1, 2024 色抖视频 International Education
Thursday, August 1, 2024 Early Childhood Care and Education Certificate
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Building service worker
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Building manager certificate
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Automotive Service Technician and Collision Repair
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 色抖视频 International Education
Thursday, August 8, 2024 English as an additional language
Monday, August 12, 2024 Fashion for film
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Cybersecurity Governance, Risk, and Compliance
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Pharmacy Technician
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Hospitality management
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 English as an additional language
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, August 15, 2024 色抖视频 International Education
Thursday, August 15, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, August 15, 2024 Administrative Professional
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 Automotive Service Technician and Collision Repair
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 色抖视频 International Education
Thursday, August 22, 2024 English as an additional language
Thursday, August 22, 2024 Building service worker
Thursday, August 22, 2024 Building manager certificate
Monday, August 26, 2024 Basic Education
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 Counselling skills
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 Inclusive Leadership in Construction and Trades
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Thursday, August 29, 2024 Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Thursday, August 29, 2024 色抖视频 International Education
Thursday, August 29, 2024 Fashion for film
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, September 5, 2024 English as an additional language
Monday, September 9, 2024 Building service worker
Monday, September 9, 2024 Building manager certificate
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Hospitality management
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 Culinary arts
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, September 19, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 English as an additional language
Thursday, September 26, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Hospitality management
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, October 24, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 Culinary arts
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 Hospitality management
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, November 21, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 Hospitality management
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, January 8, 2025 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, January 14, 2025 Hospitality management
Wednesday, February 5, 2025 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, February 11, 2025 Hospitality management
Wednesday, March 5, 2025 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, March 11, 2025 Hospitality management
Wednesday, April 2, 2025 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, April 8, 2025 Hospitality management
Wednesday, May 7, 2025 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, May 13, 2025 Hospitality management
Wednesday, June 4, 2025 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, June 10, 2025 Hospitality management
Tuesday, July 8, 2025 Hospitality management